IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Neurocomputing (NC)  (2008)

Chair: Masafumi Hagiwara (Keio Univ.) Vice Chair: Yutaka Hirata (Chubu Univ.)
Secretary: Toru Aonishi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Tomohiro Yoshikawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Yoshihisa Shinozawa (Keio Univ.), Keiichiro Inagaki (Chubu Univ.)

[Go to Official NC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 23, 2008
Kanazawa Univ     [Sat, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 26, 2008
    - Fri, Jun 27
    University of the Ryukyus Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining and Nonlinearity in Biological Phenomena, and General NLP [Fri, Apr 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jul 15, 2008
    Kyoto Univ. (Yoshida campus) Recording and analysis of neuronal activity, etc   [Thu, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 23, 2008
    - Fri, Oct 24
    Tohoku Univ.     [Fri, Aug 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 7, 2008
    - Sat, Nov 8
    (changed)
    Saga Univ.     [Tue, Sep 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Dec 20, 2008
    Nagoya Inst. Tech.   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Oct 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jan 19, 2009
    - Tue, Jan 20
    Hokkaido Univ. Neural Dynamics, etc.   [Sat, Nov 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Mar 11, 2009
    - Fri, Mar 13
    Tamagawa Univ.   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 8 of 8  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan