IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Neurocomputing (NC)  (2014)

Chair: Masafumi Hagiwara (Keio Univ.) Vice Chair: Yutaka Hirata (Chubu Univ.)
Secretary: Toru Aonishi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Tomohiro Yoshikawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Yoshihisa Shinozawa (Keio Univ.), Keiichiro Inagaki (Chubu Univ.)

[Go to Official NC Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
- Fri, Jun 27
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining, and General NC, IPSJ-BIO, IBISML, IPSJ-MPS [detail] [Wed, Apr 30]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Jul 26, 2014
    Okayama University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Oct 18, 2014
    Osaka Electro-Communication University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 21, 2014
    - Sat, Nov 22
    Tohoku University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Dec 13, 2014
    Nagoya University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Oct 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jan 29, 2015
    - Fri, Jan 30
    Kyushu Institute of Technology Implementation of Neuro Computing,Analysis and Modeling of Human Science, etc   [Sat, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 16, 2015
    - Tue, Mar 17
    Tamagawa University ME, etc MBE [Mon, Jan 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan