IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Neurocomputing (NC)  (2013)

Chair: Masafumi Hagiwara (Keio Univ.) Vice Chair: Yutaka Hirata (Chubu Univ.)
Secretary: Toru Aonishi (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Tomohiro Yoshikawa (Nagoya Univ.)
Assistant: Yoshihisa Shinozawa (Keio Univ.), Keiichiro Inagaki (Chubu Univ.)

[Go to Official NC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 27, 2013
- Fri, Jun 28
Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining, and General IPSJ-BIO [Fri, Apr 12]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Jul 19, 2013
    - Sat, Jul 20
    The University of Tokushima ME, general MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, May 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Sep 24, 2013
    - Wed, Sep 25
    Niigata University Ekinan-Campus "TOKIMATE"   MBE [Sun, Jul 21]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 22, 2013
    - Sat, Nov 23
    Tohoku University BCI/BMI, NC and MBE MBE
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Sat, Dec 21, 2013
    Gifu University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Oct 18]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Jan 20, 2014
    - Tue, Jan 21
    Kyusyu Institute of Technology     [Fri, Nov 22]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Mar 17, 2014
    - Tue, Mar 18
    Tamagawa University   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jan 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan