IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Neurocomputing (NC)  (2018 - )

Chair: Yutaka Hirata (Chubu Univ.) Vice Chair: Hayaru Shouno (UEC)
Secretary: Tomohiro Yoshikawa (Nagoya Univ.), Junichiro Yoshimoto (NAIST)
Assistant: Keiichiro Inagaki (Chubu Univ.), Takashi Shinozaki (NICT)

[Go to Official NC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Sat, May 19, 2018
Univ. of Toyama   MBE
(Joint)
[Fri, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jun 13, 2018
    - Fri, Jun 15
    Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology Machine Learning Approach to Biodata Mining, and General NC, IBISML, IPSJ-BIO, IPSJ-MPS [detail] [Mon, Apr 30]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018
    - Sat, Oct 20
    Tohoku Univ.   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Sat, Aug 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 22, 2018
        MBE
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Dec 15, 2018
    (tentative)
    Nagoya Institute of Technology   MBE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Oct 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Jan 23, 2019
    - Thu, Jan 24
    The Centennial Hall, Hokkaido Univ. General Implementation of Neuro Computing, Analysis and Modeling of Human Science, etc. NLP
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Nov 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019
    - Tue, Mar 5 (tentative)
    University of Electro Communications   MBE
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 7 of 7  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan