IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology (EST)  (2018 - )

Chair: Akimasa Hirata (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.)
Vice Chair: Shinichiro Ohnuki (Nihon Univ.), Masayuki Kimishima (Advantest), Jun Shibayama (Hosei Univ.)
Secretary: Masashi Eguchi (CIST), Jun Sonoda (National Inst. of Tech.,Sendai College)
Assistant: Takahiro Ito (Nagoya Inst. of Tech.), Kazuhiro Fujita (Fujitsu)

[Go to Official EST Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Fri, May 18, 2018
Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg., 6F Room 6-65 Simulation techniques, etc.   [Sat, Mar 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 19, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 20 (tentative)
        EST, MW, OPE, MWP, EMT, IEE-EMT, THz [detail] [Fri, May 11]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 7 (tentative)
    Kumejima-machi, Okinawa Simulation techniques, etc.   [Fri, Jul 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Hachinohe Chamber of Commerce and Industry(Hachinohe city, Aomori) Simulation techniques, EMC, Microwave, Electromagnetic field simulation, etc. EST, MW, EMCJ, IEE-EMC [detail] [Thu, Aug 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 17, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 18
    Osaka University Nakanoshima Center   PN, EMT, OPE, EST, MWP, LQE, IEE-EMT [detail] [Thu, Nov 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan