IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information and Communication Management (ICM)  (2018 - )

Chair: Kiyohito Yoshihara (KDDI Research)
Vice Chair: Yoichi Yamashita (NTT-N), Takumi Miyoshi (Shibaura Inst. of Tech.)
Secretary: Masaharu Hattori (KDDI Research), Haruo Ooishi (NTT)
Assistant: Yunchen Zhu (Hitachi)

[Go to Official ICM Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, May 17, 2018
- Fri, May 18
    IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 5, 2018
    - Fri, Jul 6
          [Fri, May 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 16
        CQ, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 25
      Practical Use of Lifelog, Office Information System, Business Management, etc. LOIS [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan