IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Communication Systems (CS)  (2017 - )

Chair: Tetsuya Yokotani (Kanazawa Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Hidenori Nakazato (Waseda Univ.)
Secretary: Osamu Muta (Kyushu Univ.), Masamichi Fujiwara (NTT)
Assistant: Kenji Kanai (Waseda Univ.), Kazutaka Hara (NTT)

[Go to Official CS Homepage] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 20, 2017
- Fri, Apr 21
Chitose Institute of Science and Technology Network Serice, Service Quality, SDN (Software-Defined Networking), NFV (Network Functions. Virtualization), Network Virtualization, Cloud, Contents Delivery, etc CQ
(Joint)
[Fri, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • May, 2017 Recess
    Jun, 2017 Recess
    Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Fukue Bunka Kaikan Next generation networks, access network, broadband access system, power-line communications, wireless communication systems, coding system, etc.   [Mon, May 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Aug, 2017 Recess
    Thu, Sep 7, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 8
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Post IP networking, Next Generation Network (NGN)/New Generation Network (NWGN), Contingency Plan/BCP, Network Coding/Network Algorithms, Session Management (SIP/IMS), Internetworking/Standardization, Network configuration, etc. NS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Oct, 2017 Recess
    Wed, Nov 15, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 17
    Aso Plaza Hotel The Communication Systems Workshop (Workshop)    
    Thu, Nov 16, 2017
    - Fri, Nov 17
    Aso Plaza Hotel Broadband Access Systems, Home Networks, Network Services, Applications for Communications, etc.   [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017
    - Fri, Dec 1 (tentative)
    Nagoya University Image coding, Communications and streaming technologies, etc. CS, IE, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-BCT [detail] [Tue, Sep 19]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Jan 29, 2018
    - Tue, Jan 30
    Ehime University Core and metro system, Submarine telecommunications system, Optical access system and next generation PON, Ethernet, Optical Transport Network (OTN), Transmission monitoring and control, Design and tool for optical transmission system, Co-operation between optical and mobile, etc. OCS
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Nov 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Feb, 2018 Recess
    Mon, Mar 12, 2018
    - Tue, Mar 13
    Nishijin Plaza, Kyushu University Network processor, Signal processing and circuits for communications, Wireless LAN / PAN, etc. CAS [Wed, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018
    - Fri, Apr 20
    Hiroshima Institute of Technology Optical/Wireless Access and Their Integration, QoS and QoE, Assessment / Measurement / Control / Optimization of Communication Quality, Network Services, etc. CQ
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 7 (tentative)
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session Management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future Networks, Cloud/Data Center Networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine Learning, etc. IN, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 15 of 15  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan