IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 58  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Feb 21, 2019
- Fri, Feb 22
Sumitomo Electric Industries (Osaka Works) Industrial Session, Antennas and Propagation AP [Mon, Dec 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019
    - Tue, Mar 5
    The University of Tokyo, Komaba Campus General ASN, MoNA, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-UBI [detail] [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Mar 4, 2019
    - Tue, Mar 5
    Okinawa Convention Center General IN, NS
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Jan 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Mar 6, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
    YRP Mobile Communication Workshop RCS, SR, SRW
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8 (tentative)
        EE, IEE-SPC
    (Joint)
    [Sun, Jan 6]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
    Grand XIV Naruto Internet and Information Ethics Education, etc. IA, SITE, IPSJ-IOT [detail] [Tue, Jan 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
        ICM [Fri, Jan 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
    Kyoto Univ. Uji Campus Wireless Power Transfer, SPS Technology, etc. WPT [Wed, Jan 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 8, 2019
    - Sat, Mar 9
    Shonan Institute of Technology Network processor, Signal processing and circuits for communications, Wireless LAN / PAN, etc. CAS, CS [Sun, Jan 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 15
    Yunoya (Iizaka Onsen, Fukushima) Antennas and Propagation AP [Thu, Jan 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    Yunoya (Iizaka Onsen, Fukushima) Antenna Measurement AP
    (2nd)
    [Thu, Feb 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 15
    Kagoshima University media of five senses, multimedia, media experience, picture codinge, image media quality, network,quality and reliability, etc IMQ, IE, MVE, CQ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 14, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 15
    Miyako Island Hirara Port Terminal Bldg. Photonic network technologies, etc. PN [Mon, Jan 21]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Mar 15, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   EMCJ, MICT
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Jan 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 11, 2019
    - Fri, Apr 12
    Okinawa Industry Support Center EMC EMCJ [Sun, Feb 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Apr 16, 2019
    Defense Academy; Defense Training Institute Radar, EW and general SANE [Wed, Mar 13]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019
    - Fri, Apr 19 (tentative)
    Osaka Univ. Library Optical/Wireless Access and Their Integration, QoS and QoE, Assessment / Measurement / Control / Optimization of Communication Quality, Network Services, etc CS, CQ
    (Joint)
    [Thu, Feb 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019
    - Fri, Apr 19
    Tenmonkan Vision Hall Traffic, Network evaluation, Performance, Resource control and management, Traffic engineering, Network reliability and resilience, Network Intelligence and AI, etc. NS [Wed, Feb 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Apr 18, 2019
    - Fri, Apr 19 (tentative)
    Noboribetsu Grand Hotel Railroad Communications, Inter-Vehicle Communications, Road to Vehicle Communications, Radio Access Technologies, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS [Fri, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019
        SeMI
    (2nd)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 58  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan