IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 63  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Oct 18, 2018
- Fri, Oct 19
Okayama Univ. Antennas and Propagation AP [Fri, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Hachinohe Chamber of Commerce and Industry(Hachinohe city, Aomori) Simulation techniques, EMC, Microwave, Electromagnetic field simulation, etc. EST, MW, EMCJ, IEE-EMC [detail] [Thu, Aug 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Takamatsu Shoko Kaigisyo Kaikan Network Reliability, Security/Privacy, Authentication/Identification Management, Web Services/SOA/ROA, SNS, Anti-Cyber Attack, Anti-Disaster/Failure, Resilience IN, ICTSSL, NWS
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Kyoto Kyoiku Bunka Center Network architecture (Overlay, P2P, Ubiquitous network, Scale-free network, Active network, NGN, New Generation Network), Next generation packet transport (High speed Ethernet, IP over WDM, Multi-service package technology, MPLS), Grid, etc. NS [Wed, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
        OPE, LQE, OCS [Tue, Jul 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Wireless Communication Schemes, Wireless Communication Systems, Wireless Standards, Future Wireless Systems, etc. RCS [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
    - Wed, Oct 31
    Mandarin Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand SmartCom2018 SR [Fri, Aug 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 30, 2018
    - Wed, Oct 31
    Mandarin Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand SmartCom2018 SR, RCS
    (Joint)
    (2nd)
    [Sun, Sep 30]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Oct 31, 2018
    - Thu, Nov 1
    The Shiki Museum The Communication Systems Workshop CS
    (Workshop)
     
  • Detailed Info. 
  • Thu, Nov 1, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 2
    The Shiki Museum Broadband Access Systems, Home Networks, Network Services, Applications for Communications, etc. CS [Thu, Aug 30]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
    - Sun, Nov 4
    Tohoku University 2018 Asian Wireless Power Transfer Workshop (AWPT 2018) WPT
    (2nd)
    [Wed, Sep 5]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Mon, Nov 5, 2018
    - Tue, Nov 6
    Tokyo Denki University, Tokyo Senju Campus Poster session, etc. ASN, SRW
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Sep 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 6, 2018
    University of Hyogo   MICT, MI [Mon, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Nov 7, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 9
    China (Xuchang) ICSANE2018 SANE [Fri, Aug 24]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 8, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 9
    Kurashiki-City-Geibunnkan   ITE-BCT, OCS, OFT, IEE-CMN [detail] [Thu, Sep 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 12, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg (Tokyo)   OCS, OPE, LQE  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 16
        CQ, ICM, NS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 17]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Nov 15, 2018
    - Fri, Nov 16
    Karatsu Civic Exchange Plaza M2M, IoT, Self Organization, Autonomous Distributed Control, Car Area Network, Car-Car network, Car-Road Network, ITS, Big Data Analysis, Cyber Physical System (CPS), Mobile Virtualization, Mobile Application, Cloud Robotics Service, etc. MoNA, IN, CNR
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Nov 19, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Photonics-applied Electromagnetic Measurement, Wireless Power Transmission WPT, PEM
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Tue, Nov 20, 2018
    - Thu, Nov 22
    Okinawa Industry Support Center Adaptive Antenna, Equalization, Interference Canceler, MIMO, Wireless Communications, etc. RCS, AP
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 63  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan