IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
š (ESS/̥/쥽/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
š (ES)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 68  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Wed, Jul 26, 2017
- Fri, Jul 28
Nagoya Institute of Technology Remote sensing, Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation, Sattelite Communication AP, SAT, SANE
(Joint)
[Wed, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Fukue Bunka Kaikan Next generation networks, access network, broadband access system, power-line communications, wireless communication systems, coding system, etc. CS [Mon, May 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28
    Kobe University Assessment, Measurement and Control of QoE and QoS, etc. CQ [Mon, May 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017
    - Fri, Jul 28 (tentative)
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   EE, WPT, IEE-SPC [detail] [Wed, May 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 18
    Niigata Univ. Mobile Satellite Communications, Broadcasting, Error Correction, Wireless Communication Systems, etc. RCS, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 21, 2017
    Kyoto University Network, MAC, Sensor technology, mmWave, etc. SRW [Thu, Jun 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 25
    National Institute of Technology, Hakodate College Antennas and Propagation AP [Sat, Jun 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017
    - Fri, Aug 25
    OIT UMEDA Campus Navigation, Trafic control, Radar, Remote Sensing and general issues SANE [Tue, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Sat, Aug 26, 2017
    - Sun, Aug 27
    Nippon Institute of Technology The 2nd Communication Quality Student Workshop CQ
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Jul 28]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Registration
       for presentation
     
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017
    - Tue, Aug 29
    Toya Kanko Hotel Photonic network technologies PN [Tue, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017
    - Tue, Aug 29
    Tokyo University of Science QoS and QoE in Wireless Communication, Wireless Resource Allocation, Cross-Layer Techniques, Quality of Wireless Services, Wireless Transmission Quality, M2M/IoT/Wireless Sensor Network, Wireless LAN, Adhoc Network, Cloud Wireless Access Network, etc. CQ [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Mon, Aug 28, 2017
    IIJ Seminar Room Internet Operation and Management, etc. IA [Mon, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 1
    Hokkaido Univ.   OFT, OCS, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Thu, Jun 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 8
    Tohoku Univ. Post IP networking, Next Generation Network (NGN)/New Generation Network (NWGN), Contingency Plan/BCP, Network Coding/Network Algorithms, Session Management (SIP/IMS), Internetworking/Standardization, Network configuration, etc. CS, NS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Tue, Sep 12, 2017
    Tokyo City Univ. Rectenna Competition - collecting more energy from radio waves - WPT
    (2nd)
    [Sun, Jun 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017
    - Fri, Sep 22
    Saitama University Microwave, Millimeter wave, Measurement, Antennas and Propagation AP, MW
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Participation Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 4, 2017
    - Thu, Oct 5
    Embassy of France (Tokyo) The 14th workshop on subsurface electromagnetic measurement SANE [Mon, Aug 14]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Tue, Oct 10, 2017
    - Wed, Oct 11
        ICTSSL, IN
    (Joint)
    [Tue, Aug 8]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017
    - Fri, Oct 13
    Kochi Prefectural Culture Hall   OFT [Thu, Aug 3]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017
    Fukutake Hall, The University of Tokyo Network R&D Testbed Operation and Utilization, etc. (cosponsored by ADVNET) IA [Fri, Aug 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Participation Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 68  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Home Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan