IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 66  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
Okayama Univ. Network, MAC, Sensor technology, mmWave, etc. SRW [Thu, Jun 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Nippon Inst. of Tech. Antennas and Propagation AP [Fri, Jun 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 23, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 24
    Ritsumeikan Univ. Biwako-Kusatsu Campus (BKC) IoT/M2M, Wireless Communication, QoS and QoE in Wireless Communication, Wireless Resource Allocation, Wireless Transmission Quality, Cross layer Technology, Ad-hoc Network, etc. CQ [Wed, Jun 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018
    Electric Navigation Research Institute Navigation, air traffic control, positioning safety and general SANE [Mon, Jun 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018
    - Fri, Aug 31
    Hakodate Hokuyo Building 8Kai Hall   OCS, OFT, LSJ
    (Joint) [detail]
    [Thu, Jun 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 3, 2018
    - Tue, Sep 4
    Hokkaido Univ. Conference Hall Internet Operation and Management, etc. IA [Wed, Jul 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Sep 3, 2018
    - Tue, Sep 4
    Hotel DAIHEIGEN (Tokachi) Photonic network technologies PN [Tue, Jul 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 6, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 7 (tentative)
    Research Institute of Electrical Communication, Tohoku Univ. Session Management (SIP/IMS), Interoperability/Standardization, NGN/NwGN/Future Networks, Cloud/Data Center Networks, SDN (OpenFlow, etc.)/NFV, IPv6, Machine Learning, etc. IN, NS, CS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Jul 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Sep 20, 2018
    - Fri, Sep 21
    Tokyo Tech Microwave, Millimeter wave, Measurement, Antennas and Propagation AP, MW
    (Joint)
    [Mon, Jul 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, Oct 3, 2018
    - Thu, Oct 4 (tentative)
    Kyoto Univ. Uji Campus   WPT, EE
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 12
    Touhoku Univ.   OFT [Fri, Aug 3]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 11, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 12
      Satellite Communication Technology, etc. SAT [Sun, Aug 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018
    Takeda Hall, Tokyo Univ. (No. 88) Network R&D Testbed Operation and Utilization, etc. (cosponsored by ADVNET) IA [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018
    The University of Electro-Communications Radar signal processing and general issues SANE [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Okayama Univ. Antennas and Propagation AP [Fri, Aug 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Hachinohe Chamber of Commerce and Industry(Hachinohe city, Aomori) Simulation techniques, EMC, Microwave, Electromagnetic field simulation, etc. EST, MW, EMCJ, IEE-EMC [Thu, Aug 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Takamatsu Shoko Kaigisyo Kaikan Network Reliability, Security/Privacy, Authentication/Identification Management, Web Services/SOA/ROA, SNS, Anti-Cyber Attack, Anti-Disaster/Failure, Resilience IN, ICTSSL, NWS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Aug 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Kyoto Kyoiku Bunka Center Network architecture (Overlay, P2P, Ubiquitous network, Scale-free network, Active network, NGN, New Generation Network), Next generation packet transport (High speed Ethernet, IP over WDM, Multi-service package technology, MPLS), Grid, etc. NS [Wed, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
        OPE, LQE, OCS [Tue, Jul 31]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Wireless Communication Schemes, Wireless Communication Systems, Wireless Standards, Future Wireless Systems, etc. RCS [Mon, Aug 20]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 66  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan