IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 87  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
    SeMI
(2nd)
 
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed 
  • Mon, Apr 22, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Microwave, Wireless Power Transfer, etc. WPT, MW [Wed, Feb 20]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 26, 2019
    The University of Electro-Communication, Build E-3, Hall 301 Signal Processing, Optical Devices, Optical Systems, Optical Networks, etc. PN [Mon, Feb 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 10, 2019
      EMC EMCJ [Sat, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 13, 2019
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.   LQE, OCS, OPE [Thu, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, May 15, 2019
    - Thu, May 16
    MEIJO University (Tempaku campus) Coding, Modulation, Signal processing and General WBS, SAT
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    Kanpo-no-yado Arima (Arima Onsen, Hyogo) Antennas and Propagation AP [Sun, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Switching power supply, New industrial and home appliance for power, others EE, IEE-HCA [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    Kogakuin Univ. (Shinjuku Campus) High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), Security, Blockchain etc. NS [Tue, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    I-site NANBA   OFT [Mon, Mar 11]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 16, 2019
    - Fri, May 17
    Keio University Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others RCS, IN, NV
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 23, 2019
    - Fri, May 24
        ICM, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Fri, Mar 8]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 23, 2019
    - Fri, May 24
    Amami-shi Syakai Fukushi Center Sensing, Mobility, Mobile/Ubiquitous Computing, Sensor/Adhoc/Mobile Network, Application, etc. SeMI, IPSJ-ITS, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-DPS [Thu, Mar 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, May 29, 2019
    - Thu, May 30 (tentative)
    TOKYO BIG SIGHT   RCC, MICT [Mon, Mar 25]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2019
    - Fri, May 31
    Hiroshima City University Efficiency of Wireless Communications, Wireless Communication Quality, MIMO/Diversity/Multiplexing Techniques, Radio Resource Management, Cross-Layer Techniques, etc. CQ [Fri, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 30, 2019
    - Fri, May 31 (tentative)
    Tokyo Big Sight Technical Exhibition, LPWA, General SR [Fri, Mar 22]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Jun 6, 2019
    - Fri, Jun 7
    Research Institute for Electrical Communication, Tohoku University Internet Security, etc. IA, ICSS [Mon, Apr 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019
    Anritsu WLAN, WPAN, Ad-hoc, mmWave, etc. SRW [Fri, Apr 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, Jun 10, 2019
    - Tue, Jun 11
    Hokkaido Univ. Wireless power transfer, others WPT [Mon, Apr 22]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 14, 2019
    JAXA Sagamihara Campus Satellite technology, Space Science and General issue SANE [Wed, Apr 17]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 87  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan