IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

B: Communications Society  (From today)

 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 20 of 87  /  [Next]  
Date Place Topics Committee Deadline Select Menu
Mon, Apr 23, 2018
- Tue, Apr 24
Hotel New Tanaka, Yuda Onsen Radio Access Technologies, etc. RCS [Thu, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Building Wireless Power Transfer / microwave, general MW, WPT [Fri, Feb 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018
    Tokyo Institute of Technology(CIC Tamachi) Signal Processing, Optical Devices, Optical Systems, Optical Networks, etc. PN [Mon, Feb 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 10, 2018
    - Fri, May 11
    Tokyo University of Science   EE, IEE-HCA [Mon, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 10, 2018
    - Fri, May 11
    Keio University Ad-Hoc/Sensor Networks/MANET, Mobile Networks, M2M/IoT Communications, Wi-Fi, IEEE802.15(ZigBee) and others IN, RCS, NV
    (Joint)
    [Wed, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 11, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg (Tokyo)   OPE, OCS, LQE  
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 14, 2018
    - Tue, May 15
    Hiroshima City Univ. Ambient intelligence, safe and secure life, poster session, etc. ASN, ICTSSL [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Mon, May 14, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Radar, EW and general SANE [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
    - Fri, May 18
    Kumamoto Univ. Radio propagation, Antennas and Propagation AP [Sat, Mar 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
    - Fri, May 18
        ICM, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-IOT [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 17, 2018
    - Fri, May 18
    Yokohama City Education Center High level protocol, Networking technologies (IP and high-layer routing/filtering, Multicast, Quality/Routing control), IP network application technologies (P2P, P4P, Overlay, SIP, NGN), Network system related technologies (System configuration, Interface, Architecture, Hardware/Software/Middleware), etc. NS [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 18, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg   OFT [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    - Fri, May 25
    Eef Information Plaza 5G, Mobile Applications, Ubiquitous Services, Mobile Distributed Cloud, ITS, etc. MoNA, IPSJ-DPS, IPSJ-MBL, IPSJ-ITS [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    - Fri, May 25
        RCC, MICT [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    - Fri, May 25
    Kagoshima University Coding, Modulation, Signal processing and General SAT, WBS
    (Joint)
    [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, May 24, 2018
    - Fri, May 25
    Tokyo big sight Technical Exhibition, Machine Learning, AI SR [Fri, Mar 23]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, May 25, 2018
      EMC EMCJ, IEE-EMC [Mon, Mar 12]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Wed, May 30, 2018
    - Thu, May 31
    The University of Da nang, University of Science and Technology 2018 Vietnam-Japan International Symposium on Antennas and Propagation AP
    (2nd)
    [Fri, Mar 16]
  • Detailed Info.
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, May 31, 2018
    - Fri, Jun 1
    Chiba Univ. Nishi-Chiba Campus, academic link center Efficiency of Wireless Communications, Wireless Communication Quality, MIMO/Diversity/Multiplexing Techniques, Radio Resource Management, Cross-Layer Techniques, etc. CQ [Wed, Mar 14]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Jun 8, 2018
    Shibaura Institute of Technology WLAN, WPAN, Ad-hoc, mmWave, etc. SRW [Mon, Apr 23]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 20 of 87  /  [Next]  


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan