IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Ultrasonics (US)  (2018 - )

Chair: Shinichi Takeuchi (Toin Univ. of Yokohama)
Vice Chair: Minoru Kurosawa (Tokyo Inst. of Tech.), Jun Kondo (Shizuoka Univ.)
Secretary: Takeshi Morita (Univ. of Tokyo), Takenobu Tsuchiya (Kanagawa Univ.)
Assistant: Daisuke Koyama (Doshisha Univ.)

[Go to Official US Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Apr 26, 2018
      [Thu, Feb 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, May 21, 2018
          [Thu, Mar 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Jun 21, 2018
          [Wed, Apr 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Tue, Jul 31, 2018
      Kyoto Institute of Technology   [Mon, May 21]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Aug 30, 2018
    Tokyo Institute of Technology     [Tue, Jun 19]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 4, 2018
          [Wed, Aug 15]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018
          [Tue, Sep 18]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Mon, Dec 10, 2018
          [Wed, Oct 10]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Jan, 2019 (unfixed)
    -
    Doshisha Univ. [Joint Meeting on Acoustics and Ultrasonics Subsociety] Engineering/Electro Acoustics, Ultrasonics, and Related Topics EA
    (Joint)
    [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Feb 22, 2019
    (tentative)
          [unfixed]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  •  Results 1 - 10 of 10  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan