IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Information Security (ISEC)  (2018 - )

Chair: Atsushi Fujioka (Kanagawa Univ.) Vice Chair: Shiho Moriai (NICT), Shoichi Hirose (Univ. of Fukui)
Secretary: Toshihiro Ohigashi (Tokai Univ.), Keita Emura (NICT)
Assistant: Kazunari Omote (Tsukuba Univ.), Yuuji Suga (IIJ)

[Go to Official ISEC Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Wed, May 16, 2018
Ookayama Campus, Tokyo Institute of Technology     [Tue, Mar 13]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Wed, Jul 25, 2018
    - Thu, Jul 26
    Sapporo Convention Center Security, etc. HWS, ISEC, SITE, ICSS, EMM, IPSJ-CSEC, IPSJ-SPT [detail] [Thu, May 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg.     [Tue, Jul 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Sat, Nov 3, 2018
    - Sun, Nov 4
        SITE, LOIS [Mon, Sep 10]
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program
  • Registration Fee 
  • Thu, Mar 7, 2019
    - Fri, Mar 8
    University of Electro-Communications joint meeting of IT, ISEC, and WBS IT, WBS [Fri, Jan 11]
  • Registration
       for presentation
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 5 of 5  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan