IEICE Technical Committee Submission System
Conference Schedule
Online Proceedings
[Sign in]
... (for ESS/CS/ES/ISS)
Tech. Rep. Archives
... (for ES/CS)
    [Japanese] / [English] 
( Committee/Place/Topics  ) --Press->
 
( Paper Keywords:  /  Column:Title Auth. Affi. Abst. Keyword ) --Press->

Technical Committee on Circuits and Systems (CAS)  (2018 - )

Chair: Hideaki Okazaki (Shonan Inst. of Tech.) Vice Chair: Taizo Yamawaki (Hitachi)
Secretary: Toshihiro Tachibana (Shonan Inst. of Tech.), Yohei Nakamura (Hitachi)
Assistant: Motoi Yamaguchi (Renesas Electronics)

[Go to Official CAS Homepage (Japanese)] 
 Schedule  (Sort by: Date Ascending)
 Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   
Date Place Topics Joint Deadline Select Menu
Thu, Jun 14, 2018
- Fri, Jun 15
Hokkaido Univ. (Frontier Research in Applied Sciences Build.) System and Signal Processing, etc SIP, MSS, VLD [Sun, Apr 15]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Closed
  • Adv. Program 
  • Thu, Oct 18, 2018
    - Fri, Oct 19
    Tohoku Univ. etc. NLP [Fri, Aug 10]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  • Nov, 2018 (unfixed)
    - 2 day(s)
          [Fri, Sep 14]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Thu, Dec 13, 2018
    - Fri, Dec 14
          [Fri, Oct 12]
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Thu, Jan 24, 2019
    - Fri, Jan 25
    Kikai-Shinko-Kaikan Bldg. Student Session, etc. ICTSSL [Wed, Nov 14]
  • Detailed Info.
       (Japanese)
  • Regist. Waiting 
  • Mar, 2019 (unfixed)
    - 2 day(s)
      Network processor, Signal processing and circuits for communications, Wireless LAN / PAN, etc. CS [Thu, Jan 17]
  • Regist. Waiting
  • Registration Fee 
  •  Results 1 - 6 of 6  /   


    [Return to Top Page]

    [Return to IEICE Web Page]


    The Institute of Electronics, Information and Communication Engineers (IEICE), Japan