2016.4-2017.3

Thu, May 19, 2016
- Fri, May 20

Nagoya Univ.

Medical image processing and applied technologies, Image coding, etc.

IE, PRMU, MI, SIP

Fri, Jul 1, 2016

Okinawa Cellular

Image Processing and Coding, etc.

IE

Mon, Aug 8, 2016
- Tue, Aug 9

Kyushu Institute of Technology (Tobata campus)

Multimedia information processing, streaming, searching, interface and applied technology/Consumer electronics/Media electronics/Image engineering, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-CE

Thu, Sep 15, 2016
- Fri, Sep 16

Aichi Prefectural University

Multimedia advanced information networks/systems, Life-log systems, IP broadcasting/video streaming, media security techniques, etc.

LOIS, IE, EMM, IEE-CMN, ITE-ME

Thu, Oct 6, 2016
- Fri, Oct 7

Fukuoka University

Sensitivity, Media, and High resolution image processing, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, ITE-AIT

Mon, Nov 28, 2016
- Wed, Nov 30

Ritsumeikan University, Osaka Ibaraki Campus

Design Gaia 2016 -New Field of VLSI Design-

ICD, IE, VLD, DC, CPSY, RECONF, CPM, IPSJ-ARC, IPSJ-SLDM

Thu, Dec 8, 2016
- Fri, Dec 9

Ishikawa Industrial Promotion Center

Image Coding, Streaming, etc.

IPSJ-AVM, CS, IE, ITE-BCT

Mon, Feb 20, 2017
- Tue, Feb 21

Hokkaido Univ.

Image processing, etc.

ITS, IE, ITE-AIT, ITE-HI, ITE-ME, ITE-MMS, ITE-CE

Mon, Mar 6, 2017
- Tue, Mar 7

Kyushu Univ. Ohashi Campus

Five senses media, Multimedia, Virtual Environment, Image encoding, Ultra realistic, Network quality and reliability, Image media quality, etc.

IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ

 

2015.4-2016.3

Date

Place

Topics

Joint

Thu, May 14, 2015
- Fri, May 15

Mie University

Medical image processing and applied technologies, etc.

PRMU, MI, SIP

Thu, Jun 18, 2015
- Fri, Jun 19

Okinawa Cellular

Image Processing and Coding, etc.

 

Mon, Aug 3, 2015

Tokyo Metropolitan Univ.

Multimedia information processing, streaming, searching, interface and applied technology/Consumer electronics/Media electronics/Image engineering, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, IPSJ-AVM, ITE-CE

Thu, Sep 10, 2015
- Fri, Sep 11

Nagoya University, Higashiyama Campus

Multimedia advanced information networks/systems, Life-log systems, IP broadcasting/video streaming, media security techniques, etc

LOIS, IE, EMM, IEE-CMN, ITE-ME

Mon, Oct 26, 2015
- Tue, Oct 27

Ichinobo, Sakunami, Sendai

Image recognition, intelligent transport systems and image engineering, etc.

ICD, IE, VLD, IPSJ-SLDM

Thu, Nov 12, 2015
- Fri, Nov 13

Sojo University

High resolution imaging, coding and processing, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, ITE-AIT

Thu, Dec 3, 2015
- Fri, Dec 4

Kobe University

Image Coding, Streaming, etc.

IPSJ-AVM, CS, IE, ITE-BCT

Mon, Feb 22, 2016
- Tue, Feb 23

Hokkaido Univ.

Image processing, etc

ITS, IE, ITE-AIT, ITE-HI, ITE-ME, ITE-MMS, ITE-CE

Mon, Mar 7, 2016
- Tue, Mar 8

Meio Univ.

Image engineering, etc

IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ