IEICE logo Image Engineering Technical Group

Technical group activities in the current year

Schedule of Technical Committee

2017.4-

Thu, May 25, 2017
- Fri, May 26

Nagoya Institute of Technology

Biological signal/image analysis and understanding for medical/health-care

IE, PRMU, MI, SIP

Thu, Jun 29, 2017

Okinawa Cellular Telephone Company

Image processing, coding, etc.

IE

Thu, Aug 3, 2017

NHK STRL

Multimedia information processing, streaming, searching, interface and applied technology/Consumer electronics/Media electronics/Image engineering, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, IPSJ-AVM

Mon, Sep 4, 2017
- Tue, Sep 5

Kyoto Univ. (Clock Tower Centennial Hall)

Multimedia Communication/System, Lifelog Applications, IP Broadcasting/Video Transmission, Media Security, etc.

LOIS, IE, EMM, IEE-CMN, ITE-ME

Thu, Oct 5, 2017
- Fri, Oct 6

Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science

Sensitivity, Media, and High resolution image processing, etc.

IE, ITE-ME, ITE-AIT

Mon, Nov 6, 2017
- Wed, Nov 8

Parea: Kumamoto Prefectural Civic Center

Design Gaia 2017 -New Field of VLSI Design-

ICD, IE, VLD, DC, CPM, RECONF, CPSY, IPSJ-ARC, IPSJ-EMB, IPSJ-SLDM

Thu, Nov 30, 2017
- Fri, Dec 1

Nagoya Univ.

Image Coding, Streaming, etc.

IPSJ-AVM, CS, IE, ITE-BCT

Sun, Jan 7, 2018
- Wed, Jan 10

Chiang Mai, Thailand

IWAIT 2018

Now open

Thu, Feb 15, 2018
- Fri, Feb 16

Hokkaido Univ.

Image processing, etc.

ITS, IE, ITE-AIT, ITE-HI, ITE-ME, ITE-MMS

Now open

Thu, Mar 8, 2018
- Fri, Mar 9

Okinawa Industry Support Center

Five Senses Media, Cooking and Eating Activities Media, Multimedia, Media Experience, Video Encoding, Image Media Quality, Network Quality and Reliability, etc. (Co-sponsor: Technical Committee on Multimedia on Cooking and Eating Activities (CEA))

IE, IMQ, MVE, CQ

Past Schedule

                            >>More detail info and Registration<<

Call for PAPER

IEICE-ED Sep., 2017 Issue

(Submission deadline: Dec. 15, 2016)

Special Section on Picture Coding and Image Media Processing, IEICE Transactions on Information and Systems

 

Related conferences

PCSJ/IMPS 2017

Nov. 20-22, 2017

Laforet Hotels & Resorts, Shuzenji, Japan

IWAIT 2018

Jan. 7-10, 2018

Chiang Mai, Thailand


Our Japanese Page
IEICE logoTo IEICE home page


Contact to www administrators or send a mail to the following address.

E-mail: webmaster@ieice.org