Top page > Contact

Contact

  • Change of your address, affiliation, membership classification and delivery address for the institute periodical publications
    (Newly established exclusively for submission of changes)
  • Membership Section of the Member Services Department
    member@ieice.org
     
  • Regarding your membership fee, join to IEICE, sales of books/Journal/Transactions/CD-ROM and other member-related matters
  • Membership Section of the Member Services Department
    member@ieice.org
     
  • Regarding permission for reproduction
  • Permission request form
    Copyright Management Office
    permission@ieice.org
     
  • Presentation at and participation in the meetings of technical groups and reservation/sales of technical research reports
  • Society Section of the Member Services Department
    ken@ieice.org
     
  • Presentation at conferences and conference schedules
  • Conference Section of the Conference Department
    ken@ieice.org
     
  • Regarding submission to IEICE Transactions, NOLTA, ComEX and ELEX
  • 1. How to submit / Page charges / Scope, etc. : Information for Authors:
    http://www.ieice.org/eng/for_authors/transactions_including_elex_comex_and_nolta.html
    2. Average review term :http://search.ieice.org/statistics.html
    3. Confirmation of review status on a submitted paper:
    https://review.ieice.org/index_e.aspx
    4. Other things than mentioned above:
    IEICE Trans. Fundam. : trans-a@ieice.org
    IEICE Trans. Commun. : trans-b@ieice.org
    IEICE Trans. Electronics : trans-c@ieice.org
    IEICE Trans. Inf.&Syst. : trans-d@ieice.org
    ComEX : comex@ieice.org
    ELEX : elex@ieice.org
    NOLTA : nolta@ieice.org

  • Editing service for Journal and books
  • Publication Department
    shuppan@ieice.org
     
  • General queries and latest information
  • http://www.ieice.org/ or office@ieice.org
    Page Top